4/4/10 playlist for the first Hello Pretty City on WEXT!

Gorillaz: To Binge (Featuring Little Dragon)
Dan Auerbach: Heartbroken, In Disrepair
Lawrence Arabia: Apple Pie Bed
Etta James and the Peaches: The Wallflower (Roll With Me Henry)
Lay Low: Farewell Goodnight’s Sleep
Aloe Blacc: Long Time Coming
The Innocence Mission: Bright As Yellow
Grizzley Bear: Two Weeks
The Melodians: Rivers of Babylon
Broadcast: Tears in the Typing Pool
Joe Henry: The Man I Keep Hid
Paul Simon: The Obvious Child
Frightened Rabbit: Nothing Like You
Peter, Bjorn and John featuring Victoria Bergsman: Young Folks
Mumford & Sons: Roll Away Your Stone
Willie Nelson: The Maker
Thao: When We Swam
Port O’Brien: Sour Milk/Salt Water
Ben Sollee: It’s Not Impossible
The Aislers Set: London Madrid
Ane Brun featuring Teitur: Rubber and Soul
The Avett Brothers: A Lover Like You
Fanfarlo: Fire Escape
Craig Ramsey: We Are Crashing
Freddie Stevenson: Easy Now
Splinters: Sorry
Hanne Hukkelberg: Searching
Yo La Tengo: Yellow Sarong
Arthur Russell: A Little Lost
Great Lake Swimmers: See You on the Moon!
Chuck Berry: Downbound Train
Joanna Newsom: Easy

Comments are closed.